## CRANBORNE AND EDMONDSHAM PARISH COUNCIL

## **Officers**

Position	<u>Holder 2019/2020</u>
Chairman	Cllr Esme Isaacs
Vice Chairman	Cllr Michael Campbell
Rights of Way: Cranborne	Cllr Mrs Anne Mackenzie Cllr Mr Michael Campbell
Rights of Way: Edmondsham	Cllr Mr Peter Morse Cllr Mr Alan Hayward
Cecil Memorial Hall	Cllr Mr Phil Quinlan Cllr Mrs Fiona Vigar
Edmondsham Hut	Cllr Mr Peter Morse Cllr Mr Alan Hayward
CASC	Cllr Mrs Suzanne Batten
Flood Warden	Cllr Gavin Fauvel
Youth Liaison	Cllr Mrs Suzanne Batten
Press Officer	Parish Clerk
Transport Representative	Cllr Mr Alan Hayward
Planning Committee (emergency)	Cllr Mr Phil Quinlan Cllr Mrs Esme Isaacs Cllr Mr Tim Chandler Cllr Mr M Nurton
DAPTC Liaison	Cllr Mrs Esme Isaacs Cllr Mrs Suzanne Batten

Playground

Finance

Cllr Mr Tim Chandler

Cllr Michael Campbell

Sustainability

Cllr Mrs Fiona Vigar

Amended 05.19